• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This week…

…I have been reading Angelology by Danielle Trussoni. A thriller with angels. I’m a third of the way through and I really like it so far. I tried reading ‘Quantico’ by Greg Bear but couldn’t get on with it, will give it a go again later.

I’ve been cooking from ‘Forever Summer’ by Nigella Lawson and ‘Food From Many Greek Kitchens’ by Tessa Kiros.

I’ve dug out my pictures from America – this involved a large amount of organising and tidying. Which is no bad thing around here. And then I posted pictures from a very snowy Chicago.

I reviewed ‘From Season To Season’ by Sophie Dahl and ‘Antonio Carluccio’s Simple Cooking’ by Antonio Carluccio.

I have written eight new random word poems and put three online.

And there has been a lot of internet-ish work going around. All good fun.

Happy weekend, everyone.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

