• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week…


This week I have been re-reading the whole Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling because it’s been 30 years since Voldemort killed Lily and James, which seems as good a reason as any to work through them.
I also (finally) read ‘The Silence of the Lambs’ by Thomas Harris which had been recommended to me.
I have written some poetry and posted it online.
I reviewed My Kitchen by James Martin and the Duchy Originals Cookbook.
I admitted to my dangerous Pinterest addiction.
I added pictures of Manhattan taken a couple of years ago.
I spent an afternoon taking (almost 200) photographs at my nearest National Trust property.
This weekend I shall mostly be messing about with internet-web-ish things and making mincemeat ready to be stored in the jars my aunt bought me today for my birthday present!

Happy weekend everyone,
Vick.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

