• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Calke Abbey Pictures

I’ve updated the images page to include some of the pictures that I took last week when I visited Calke Abbey. It was a beautiful day and the gardeners were having a bonfire. Calke Abbey is a gorgeous National Trust property near my house, I rarely go into the house having been many times before but I often go to sit in the grounds or explore the garden.
Here are a few of my favourites.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. What a lovely place to spend some time. It is nice that it is so close to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

