• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week…


I am still re-reading the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling – this might take me another week still! I have also been reading ‘The Secret Cardinal’ by Tom Grace. I’m only a few chapters in but so far I like it.

I have reviewed two cookery books: ‘New Scottish Cookery‘ by Nick Nairn and ‘Cook in Boots‘ by Ravinder Bhogal.

I had a lovely day out last week to Calke Abbey and posted the pictures in a slideshow over on my images page.

My weekly round-up is going up on Friday night rather than Saturday morning as I am off to a craft-fair at the village hall in Attenborough. If anyone would be interested in popping along to see what people have on offer the postcode is NG9 5HZ and the entrance fee is 60p!

Have a good weekend, everyone.
Vick.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

