• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Equilibrium, Pearls, Gloom, Ankle.


Hello and welcome to another 575 batch of poetry from my 3RW collection. It’s been a fun week poetry-wise, I’ve gotten lots done and all of the ideas have been great to work with. Here they are…

Shirley Nelson from artigianajewellery on the Etsy forums gave me “light, equilibrium, joy”:

“Reveal”
Not the light or joy
but a devil in Heaven.
Equilibrium

I got “balance, pearls, fluffy” to work with from Knitella over on Etsy:

“Deception”
There is no balance,
white and fluffy storm-clouds
just a chain of pearls.

Isobel Morrell from the blog (via Etsy!) gave me “sunshine, gloom, happiness” to play with:

“Snow-globe”
Sunshine disguises
a white gloom of happiness
bottled for summer.

Also from Etsy via the blog Rachel loves Bob gave me “kitchen, ankle, soup” to work from:

“Restorative”
Swollen ankles rest
on a kitchen stool while the
morning’s soup bubbles.

I have a bit of time to myself this week so hopefully I should be posting the next batch on Friday. Hope everyone is having a great week so far.

Vick.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

