• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week…

This week I posted pictures of fireworks from last weekend.

I have been reading Prey by Michael Crichton which has the best introduction I’ve ever read – very smart and sensible. Not sure what to read next, I have a huge pile of books to read and no idea where to start.

I’ve been going mad on Pinterest, again!

I reviewed ‘The Modern Pantry’ and ‘Chef For All Seasons’ and had a look at what I will be reviewing next week.

I have also posted two lots of new 3RW poems up online.

Over on Etsy things are really warming up for Christmas (yes, it’s very early but with international shipping involved it makes a little more sense) and I’ve re-listed my jewellery kit stocking fillers this week.

Mostly this week I’ve been feeling unwell. Lots of reading over the weekend with plenty of tea and I’m hoping to feel better.
I hope everyone is healthier than I am and having a fab weekend,
Vick.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

