• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week

This week I have read ‘Skin Hunger’ by Kathleen Duey, ‘If Wishes Were Horses’ by Anne McCaffrey, ‘Reckless’ by Cordelia Funke and I’ve been dipping into ‘The Forsyte Saga’ by John Galsworthy, *again*. I also gave thanks for the wonderful books and authors I am grateful for.

I had an email from Julie at the Prepared Pantry, an American website which has a entire free cookbook on their website. They also have baking tips and lessons. Mainly US based but not to be missed by the UK crowd either.

I reviewed ‘Miss Dahl’s Voluptuous Delights‘ and ‘French Leave‘.

I’ve mostly been working online but have also just started getting ready for my next craft fair.

I managed a catch-up with my ex-flatmate and friend Gemma while she was briefly in the Midlands.

I have posted a new set of poems and been working on more to put online next week as well as entering a select few of them into a competition.

Now I have the weekend paper waiting for me and I think it’s time to make a cup of coffee…
Vick.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

