• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

A Golden Chain

I’m not blogging much at the moment. Mainly because I’ve not got much of interest to say but also because I’m at the start of several projects and the start of projects are all about filing, organisation and paperwork – not much to talk about really!

I spent a little part of this afternoon at my happy place. My happy place is a local church and I love wandering around the graveyard saying hello to old friends and keeping everyone company. Today I spotted the above headstone; I love the final phrase.

“Memory is a golden chain that links us till we meet again”

Applicable to so many things, people and situations.

Vick.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

