• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week

This week seems to have gone very quickly. There have been lots of showtunes and many new recipes tested.

I’ve got a great selection of cookery books that I’m reading right now, and most of them I will probably review. I tried loads of new veggie recipes out over the past couple of weeks and one was the partner of a new Steak and Ale recipe. I’ve also reviewed ‘Clarissa’s Comfort Food‘ by Clarissa Dickson-Wright on the Huffington Post UK blog.

I’ve read ‘The Blackstone Key’ and its sequel ‘The Counterfeit Guest’ by Rose Melikan and re-read ‘Clockwork Angel’ by Cassandra Clare and I’ve been listening to Edward Petherbridge reading ‘War and Peace’. I’m quite sure I read something else recently but I took a load of books back to the library yesterday and can’t remember what it was.

I’ve taken lots of pictures and have been using them to create images and banners for the websites that I help to create in my slightly-more-real life. Every time I write a ‘this week’ post I realise I still haven’t done anything about the business on here. I keep the two things so separate in my mind, maybe I shouldn’t be doing…Speaking of which, back to work!

Vick.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

