• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Gull Dive

Hello everyone,
It’s been a very quiet week as I’ve been off on holiday. While I was away I took an awful lot of photographs and posted a couple on my twitter stream (@vclinde). One of a diving gull really did make standing outside for hours, in -7 temperatures, all worth it.
As I’ve already posted a couple I thought I would show the whole sequence on here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sometimes the slideshow feature works really well for images! Hope you like him.

Vick.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

