• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

This Week

This has been a strange week. Up and down weather. Lazy and very busy days.

I read ‘The Mistaken Wife’ by Rose Melikan, ‘Welsh Legends and Folk-Tales’ by Gwyn Jones, and ‘Ratcatcher’ by James McGee. I’ve also been reading a lot of poetry but mostly in mixed collections.

I’ve tried to describe what is going on with my rather confused mess of a life over here. I’ve also posted my reasons for not putting my poetry online anymore. I am thinking at the moment about writing a couple of poems specifically for the blog though.

I’ve reviewed ‘The Good Table’ by Valentine Warner over on the Huffington Post UK blog. I put a few pictures from my Shropshire holiday online.

Work has been up and down for some very boring reasons, once again I need to write a to-do list. And then do everything on it.

In other very important news I bought some Toffee Nut syrup from Starbucks. Now I never need to leave the house again. Plus, I am seriously considering using all of next week to do a very full write-up of my time in Shropshire. You have been warned.

Vick.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

