• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

I’m moving house…

I want to blog a little about the move, not only because it is going to be a huge part of my life but also I love house blogs and am addicted to looking through house things on Pinterest too. Also, as my friend Rach pointed out, what else am I going to talk about for the next three months!

I’ll be tagging them #Home or #Garden and keeping them in a Home & Garden category on here. I’ve also got two Pinterest boards here and here with lots of pictures of things that I am getting for the house, want but won’t be getting or think people should buy me. I even have a separate wish list set up full of things I want to buy when I have the time.

So, there is going to be a lot of paint colours, furniture, joinery, bookshelves, oven and white goods…sorry!
I might also put a few things in about the earlier days of the house purchase in the hope that it could help other people. I will probably make mistakes – I have often been good at advising people because I usually mess things up and can tell them what not to do!

Please do follow along if you’re interested, share if you’d like to and offer any advice you have if you can. There will be regular bits of poetry and food as well so there will be a good portion of the original blog still here.

Vick.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

