• Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Copyright of Vick Linde

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kitchen Designs #2

A painting update on my kitchen. I had thought I wanted a light blue-grey colour but it just didn’t work in the space so I’ve gone with Crown Slate Grey which is a Kitchen/Bathroom paint and should last okay with all the mega amounts of cooking I’ll be doing in there.

It took a couple of coats to cover properly, the first coat looked really bad, also I had trouble with the sugar soap I was using.

The paint has all been done – I’m not bothering to paint behind the cooker area, partly because it can’t be seen but also the wall is a bit of a mess there. Once it is in place I’ll paint the other side where there will eventually be some sort of side-board I hope.

Vick.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

